Evergreen Elementary

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Evergreen Elementary Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-6400 | Fax: 509-465-6420 | Attendance Line: 509-465-6484 (24hrs)

Principal
Mike Danford michael.danford@mead354.org 509-465-6410
Principal Assistant
Christine Spinnell christine.spinnell@mead354.org 509-465-6409

Principal's Administrative Assistant

Julie Thayer julie.thayer@mead354.org 509-465-6401

Building Administrative Assistant

Celeste Figon celeste.figon@mead354.org 509-465-6402


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Laurie Adams 2nd Grade Teacher laurie.adams@mead354.org 6447
Rhiannon Batson Para Educator rhiannon.batson@mead354.org 6400
Teddy Benson 4th Grade Teacher teddy.benson@mead354.org 6400
Cindy Boldrick Title I Teacher cindy.boldrick@mead354.org 6466
Michael Braun Kindergarten Teacher michael.braun@mead354.org 6462
Randa Brose Kindergarten Teacher randa.brose@mead354.org 6461
Joan Brown 4th Grade Teacher joan.brown@mead354.org 6452
Bethanie Cabana Para Educator bethanie.cabana@mead354.org 6400
Sheila Cardella Para Educator sheila.cardella@mead354.org 6441
Melanie Cavasier Cook melanie.cavasier@mead354.org 6215
Karina Cook 1/2 Combo Math Support Teacher karina.cook@mead354.org 6400
Carol Corbett Para Educator carol.corbett@mead354.org 6400
Mike Danford Principal michael.danford@mead354.org 6409
Jill Degon Para Educator jill.degon@mead354.org 6414
Nicole Disque Para Educator nicole.disque@mead354.org 6400
Mark Elmore 2nd Grade Teacher mark.elmore@mead354.org 6446
Joy Evans 1/2 Combo Teacher joy.evans@mead354.org 6442
Amelia Fazio Kindergarten Teacher amelia.fazio@mead354.org 6462
Gayle Fetcho Para Educator gayle.fetcho@mead354.org 6400
Jill Fetcho 5th Grade Teacher jill.fetcho@mead354.org 6437
Celeste Figon Building Administrative Assistant celeste.figon@mead354.org 6402
Crystal Franks Para Educator crystal.franks@mead354.org 6400
Steven Gardner 3rd Grade Teacher steve.gardner@mead354.org 6456
Michele Gerty Para Educator michele.gerty@mead354.org 6400
Debbie Greenman 3rd Grade Teacher debbie.greenman@mead354.org 6455
Melissa Hainline 3rd Grade Teacher melissa.hainline@mead354.org 6454
Tina Heimbigner Social Worker tina.heimbigner@mead354.org 6425
Brittany Hopkins Speech Therapist brittany.hopkins@mead354.org 6400
Jonathan Horsley Kindergarten Specialist Teacher jonathan.horsley@mead354.org 6400
Margery Horstmann Para Educator margery.horstmann@mead354.org 6400
June Lamberd LAP Teacher june.lamberd@mead354.org 6474
Jennifer Langley Para Educator jennifer.langley@mead354.org 6400
Ericka Leon Para Educatorr ericka.leon@mead354.org 6400
Wendy Lombardo Para Educator wendy.lombardo@mead354.org 6400
Laurel Madsen Para Educator laurel.madsen@mead354.org 6400
Debra Marchioro-Reid Para Educator debra.marchioro-reid@mead354.org 6400
Pamela Meehan 1st Grade Teacher pamela.meehan@mead354.org 6444
Carla Moyer ParaEducator carla.moyer@mead354.org 6400
Bryan Murphey 6th Grade Teacher bryan.murphey@mead354.org 6436
Lindsay Nerger Resource Room Teacher lindsay.nerger@mead354.org 6465
Charmaine O'Donnal Para Educator charmaine.odonnal@mead354.org 6400
Amber Oglesbee Resource Room Teacher amber.oglesbee@mead354.org 6432
Ray O'Russa Custodian I ray.orussa@mead354.org 6468
Kristy Oster Para Educator kristy.oster@mead354.org 6400
Barbara Potts Para Educator barbara.potts@mead354.org 6400
Steve Pybus 3rd Grade Teacher steve.pybus@mead354.org 6400
Cassidy Ravet Para Educator cassidy.ravet@mead354.org 6400
Lindsay Rockefeller 4th Grade Teacher lindsay.rockefeller@mead354.org 6449
Derek Ruby Custodian II derek.ruby@mead354.org 6468
Jennifer Schwab Para Educator jennifer.schwab@mead354.org     6400
Charlotte Shepard Cook charlotte.shepard@mead354.org 6415
Peter Sherwin 5th Grade Teacher peter.sherwin@mead354.org 6439
Susan Slaton Quest Teacher suzi.slaton@mead354.org 6123
Lea Sneed Kindergarten Teacher lea.sneed@mead354.org 6400
JoLena Speer School Nurse jolena.speer@mead354.org 6434
Christine Spinnell Principal Assistant christine.spinnell@mead354.org 6409
Julie Thayer Principal's Administrative Assistant julie.thayer@mead354.org 6401
Jessica Thomas DLC Teacher Primary jessica.thomas@mead354.org 6463
Sylvia Totton Para Educator sylvia.totton@mead354.org 6434
Becky Tucker 1st Grade Teacher becky.tucker@mead354.org 6400
Josh Van Cleef LAP Teacher josh.vancleef@mead354.org 6475
Corinne Walker Para Educator corinne.walker@mead354.org 6400
Aron Watts 6th Grade Teacher aron.watts@mead354.org 6451
Gina Welch 2nd Grade Teacher
gina.welch@mead354.org 6400
Jolisa Wenkheimer Physical Education jolisa.wenkheimer@mead354.org 6431
Jennifer Wheeler Library IT Specialist jennifer.wheeler@mead354.org 6414
Andrea Williams 6th Grade Teacher andrea.williams@mead354.org 6450
Alyssa Womack 1st Grade Teacher alyssa.womack@mead354.org 6443
Billie Zundel Para Educator billie.zundel@mead354.org 6400