Skip To Main Content

Our Staff

Office Phone: 509-465-6400 | Fax: 509-465-6420 | Attendance Line: 509-465-6484 (24hrs)

Principal: Mike Danford michael.danford@mead354.org 509-465-6410
Assistant Principal: Brenda Goehring brenda.goehring@mead354.org 509-465-6409

Principal's Administrative Assistant:

Celeste Figon celeste.figon@mead354.org 509-465-6401

Building Administrative Assistant:

Jennifer Schwab jennifer.schwab@mead354.org 509-465-6402

 

First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Sarah Alkire Speech Language Pathologist sarah.alkire@mead354.org 6467
Karen Bocksch 4th Grade Teacher
karen.bocksch-jose@mead354.org
6450
Cindy Boldrick Title I Teacher cindy.boldrick@mead354.org 6466
Jennifer Boomer Paraeducator/PTO President jennifer.boomer@mead354.org 6400
Michael Braun Kindergarten Teacher michael.braun@mead354.org 6456
Randa Brose Kindergarten Teacher randa.brose@mead354.org 6461
Kelsey Carrigan LC Paraeducator kelsey.carrigan@mead354.org 6400
Jamie Cartwright Custodian II jamie.cartwright@mead354.org 509-370-3045
Tina Caskey Social Worker tina.caskey@mead354.org 6425
Heidi Cornelison LC Paraeducator heidi.cornelison@mead354.org 6400
Mike Danford Principal michael.danford@mead354.org 6410
Ana Delgadillo School Psychologist ana.delgadillo@mead354.org 6472
Delilah Dixon Paraeducator delilah.dixon@mead354.org 6400
Meghan Elmore 3rd Grade Teacher meghan.elmore@mead354.org 6452
Joy Evans 3rd Grade Teacher joy.evans@mead354.org 6448
Amelia Fazio Kindergarten Teacher amelia.fazio@mead354.org 6462
Celeste Figon Principal's Administrative Assistant celeste.figon@mead354.org 6401
Amy Franklin Paraeducator amy.franklin@mead354.org 6400
Melanie Gee Paraeducator melanie.gee@mead354.org 6400
Angela Gill 2nd Grade Teacher angela.gill@mead354.org 6447
Brenda Goehring Assistant Principal brenda.goehring@mead354.org 6409
Kim Gortsema Special Education Teacher kimberly.gortsema@mead354.org 6464
Megan Hartwig 1 on 1 Paraeducator megan.hartwig@mead354.org 6400
Alyssa Harmon 1st Grade Teacher alyssa.harmon@mead354.org 6443
Tina Heintzelman Paraeducator tina.heintzelman@mead354.org 6400
Sara Hernandez 3rd Grade Teacher sara.hernandez@mead354.org 6453
Melissa Hoang LC Paraeducator melissa.hoang@mead354.org 6400
Amy Hood Librarian amy.hood@mead354.org 6414
Margery Horstmann LC Paraeducator margery.horstmann@mead354.org 6400
Gena Johnson School Classified Nurse gena.johnson@mead354.org 6434
Luann Judd Cook II luann.judd@mead354.org 6415
Jen Kaufman LC Paraeducator jennifer.kaufman@mead354.org 6400
Julie Kautzman 1 on 1 Paraeducator julie.kautzman@mead354.org 6400
Ciarra Kelsey 5th Grade Teacher ciarra.kelsey@mead354.org 6439
Heidi Kieper Special Education Teacher heidi.kieper@mead354.org 6465
Lisa King LC Paraeducator lisa.king@mead354.org 6400
FayeLisa Kraus LC Paraeducator fayelisa.kraus@mead354.org 6400
Hillary Linklater 1st Grade Teacher hillary.linklater@mead354.org 6442
Karin Llyr Music Teacher karin.llyr@mead354.org 6469
Dustin Lungo Physical Education Teacher dustin.lungo@mead354.org 6431
Sidney Martin Paraeducator sidney.martin@mead354.org 6400
Ireland Mayfield Special Education Teacher ireland.mayfield@mead354.org 6458
Vicki McBride Paraeducator vicki.mcbride@mead354.org 6400
Molly McCarthy 5th Grade Teacher molly.mccarthy@mead354.org 6436
Klay McPeek 4th Grade Teacher klay.mcpeek@mead354.org 6437
Pamela Meehan 1st Grade Teacher pamela.meehan@mead354.org 6444
Maureen Merryman Paraeducator maureen.merryman@mead354.org 6400
Carla Moyer Paraeducator carla.moyer@mead354.org 6400
Cheyeanne Murphy SS Custodian cheyeanne.murphy@mead354.org 7831
Kimberly Needham-Haake LAP Teacher kimberly.needhamhaak@mead354.org 6475
Amber Oglesbee LC Teacher amber.oglesbee@mead354.org 6432
Amanda Phillips LC Paraeducator amanda.phillips@mead354.org 6400
Michelyn Phillips Paraeducator michelyn.phelps@mead354.org 6400
Mark Pierce Custodian III mark.pierce@mead354.org 509-370-3045
Beverly Pray OT/PT beverly.pray@mead354.org 6457
Janeal Proffitt 1 on 1 Paraeducator janeal.proffitt@mead354.org 6400
James Rosell SS Custodian james.rosell@mead354.org 6400
Heather Ruiz Paraeducator heather.ruiz@mead354.org 6400
Jennifer Schwab Building Administrative Assistant jennifer.schwab@mead354.org 6402
Tudie Senf LC Paraeducator tudie.senf@mead354.org 6400
Charlotte Shepard Manager II charlotte.shepard@mead354.org 6415
Kayleigh Sliman Paraeducator kayleigh.sliman@mead354.org 6400
Jennifer Smith LC Teacher jennifer.smith@mead354.org 6463
Lea Sneed 1st Grade Teacher lea.sneed@mead354.org 6455
JoLena Speer School Certificated Nurse jolena.speer@mead354.org 509-710-9068
Kristie Speir 3rd/4th Grade Combo Teacher kristie.speir@mead354.org 6451
Ariana Swenson 4th Grade Teacher ariana.swenson@mead354.org 6449
Kristen Swope 2nd Grade Teacher kristen.swope@mead354.org 6446
Thereza Vahlstrom ELD Teacher thereza.vahlstrom@mead354.org 6473
Yolanda Valenzuela Paraeducator yolanda.valenzuela@mead354.org 6400
Stephanie Wall OT/PT stephanie.wall@mead354.org 6457
Brenna Weishaar Speech-Language Pathologist brenna.weishaar@mead354.org 6467
Gina Welch 2nd Grade Teacher gina.welch@mead354.org 6445
Andrea Williams LAP Teacher andrea.williams@mead354.org 6475
Drew Williams 5th Grade Teacher andrew.williams@mead354.org 6440
Laura Williams Paraeducator laura.williams@mead354.org 6400
Dani Wurst OT/PT dani.wurst@mead354.org 6457