Evergreen Elementary
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Evergreen Elementary Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-6400 | Fax: 509-465-6420 | Attendance Line: 509-465-6484 (24hrs)

Principal: Mike Danford michael.danford@mead354.org 509-465-6410
Assistant Principal: BrendaGoehring brenda.goehring@mead354.org
509-465-6409

Principal's Administrative Assistant:

Celeste Figon celeste.figon@mead354.org 509-465-6401

Building Administrative Assistant:

JenniferSchwab jennifer.schwab@mead354.org 509-465-6402


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Laurie Adams Combo Support / Title I Teacher laurie.adams@mead354.org 6458
Nikole Ball DLC Paraeducator nikole.ball@mead354.org 6400
Julie Barquist Paraeducator julie.barquist@mead354.org 6400
Cindy Boldrick Title I Teacher cindy.boldrick@mead354.org 6466
Michael Braun Kindergarten Teacher michael.braun@mead354.org 6456
Randa Brose Kindergarten Teacher randa.brose@mead354.org 6461
Amelia Byrd Paraeducator amelia.byrd@mead354.org 6400
Tina Caskey Social Worker tina.caskey@mead354.org 6425
Carol Corbett Paraeducator carol.corbett@mead354.org 6400
Heidi Cornelison DLC Paraeducator heidi.cornelison@mead354.org/a> 6400
Mike Danford Principal michael.danford@mead354.org 6410
Jeanne Downing DLC Paraeducator jeanne.downing@mead354.org 6400
Mark Elmore 2nd Grade Teacher mark.elmore@mead354.org 6446
Meghan Elmore 3rd Grade Teacher meghan.elmore@mead354.org 6452
Ann Elrod Resource Teacher ann.elrod@mead354.org 6465
Chelcie Endicott Paraeducator chelcie.endicott@mead354.org 6400
Joy Evans 3rd Grade Teacher joy.evans@mead354.org 6448
Amelia Fazio Kindergarten Teacher amelia.fazio@mead354.org 6462
Stephanie Feist 4th Grade Teacher stephanie.feist@mead354.org 6449
Celeste Figon Principal's Administrative Assistant celeste.figon@mead354.org 6401
Gina Garcia DLC Paraeducator gina.garcia@mead354.org 6400
Angela Gill 2nd Grade Teacher angela.gill@mead354.org 6447
Brenda Goehring Assistant Principal brenda.goehring@mead354.org 6409
Kim Gortsema Educational Specialist kimberly.gortsema@mead354.org 6472
Sheree Greenslitt DLC Paraeducator sheree.greenslitt@mead354.org 6400
Megan Hartwig 1 on 1 Paraeducator megan.hartwig@mead354.org 6400
Alyssa Harmon 1st Grade Teacher alyssa.harmon@mead354.org 6443
Tina Heintzelman Paraeducator tina.heintzelman@mead354.org 6400
Sara Hernandez 3rd Grade Teacher sara.hernandez@mead354.org 6453
Margery Horstmann DLC Paraeducator margery.horstmann@mead354.org 6400
Gena Johnson School Classified Nurse gena.johnson@mead354.org 6434
Karen Jose 4th Grade Teacher karen.jose@mead354.org 6451
Ciarra Kelsey 5th Grade Teacher ciarra.kelsey@mead354.org 6439
Karin Llyr Music Teacher karin.llyr@mead354.org 6469
Dustin Lungo Physical Education Teacher dustin.lungo@mead354.org 6431
Paula Magluyan 4th Grade Teacher paula.magluyan@mead354.org 6450
Lauren Mason DLC Teacher lauren.mason@mead354.org 6463
Vicki McBride Paraeducator vicki.mcbride@mead354.org 6400
Molly McCarthy 5th Grade Teacher molly.mccarthy@mead354.org 6436
Klay McPeek 4th/5th Combo Teacher klay.mcpeek@mead354.org 6437
Pamela Meehan 1st Grade Teacher pamela.meehan@mead354.org 6444
Erika Mosner 1 on 1 Paraeducator erika.mosner@mead354.org 6400
Carla Moyer Paraeducator carla.moyer@mead354.org 6400
Cheyeanne Murphy SS Custodian cheyeanne.murphy@mead354.org 7831
Kimberly Needham-Haake LAP Teacher kimberly.needhamhaak@mead354.org 6475
Charmaine O'Donnal Paraeducator charmaine.odonnal@mead354.org 6400
Amber Oglesbee DLC Teacher amber.oglesbee@mead354.org 6432
Ray O'Russa DS Custodian ray.orussa@mead354.org 6468
Ray Roberts DLC Paraeducator ray.roberts@mead354.org 6400
James Rosell SS Custodian james.rosell@mead354.org 6400
Jennifer Schwab Building Administrative Assistant jennifer.schwab@mead354.org 6402
Karen Shoop-Swanson Resource Teacher karen.shoopswanson@mead354.org 6464
Charlotte Shepard Manager II charlotte.shepard@mead354.org 6415
Mindy Simonson Librarian mindy.simonson@mead354.org 6414
Susan Slaton Quest Teacher suzi.slaton@mead354.org 6123
Kayleigh Sliman Paraeducator kayleigh.sliman@mead354.org 6400
Lea Sneed 1st Grade Teacher lea.sneed@mead354.org 6455
JoLena Speer School Certificated Nurse jolena.speer@mead354.org 710-9068
Kristie Speir 2nd/3rd Combo Teacher kristie.speir@mead354.org 6454
Becky Tucker 1st Grade Teacher becky.tucker@mead354.org 6442
Thereza Vahlstrom ELD Teacher thereza.vahlstrom@mead354.org 6269
Gina Welch 2nd Grade Teacher gina.welch@mead354.org 6445
Andrea Williams LAP Teacher andrea.williams@mead354.org 6475
Drew Williams 5th Grade Teacher andrew.williams@mead354.org 6440
Shasta Wyatt DLC Paraeducator shasta.wyatt@mead354.org 6400