Evergreen Elementary

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Evergreen Elementary Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-6400 | Fax: 509-465-6420 | Attendance Line: 509-465-6484 (24hrs)

Principal
Mike Danford michael.danford@mead354.org 509-465-6410
Principal Assistant
Josh Van Cleef josh.vancleef@mead354.org 509-465-6409

Principal's Administrative Assistant

Julie Thayer julie.thayer@mead354.org 509-465-6401

Building Administrative Assistant

Celeste Figon celeste.figon@mead354.org 509-465-6402


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Nancy Absalonson DLC Specialist nancy.absalonson@mead354.org 6400
Laurie Adams 2nd Grade Teacher laurie.adams@mead354.org 6447
Nikole Ball DLC Para Educator nikole.ball@mead354.org 6400
Julie Barquist Para Educator julie.barquist@mead354.org 6400
Teddy Benson LAP Teacher teddy.benson@mead354.org 6474
Cindy Boldrick Title I Teacher cindy.boldrick@mead354.org 6466
Michael Braun Kindergarten Teacher michael.braun@mead354.org 6456
Lauren Brewington Resource Room Teacher lauren.brewington@mead354.org 6464
Randa Brose Kindergarten Teacher randa.brose@mead354.org 6461
Joan Brown 4th Grade Teacher joan.brown@mead354.org 6452
Bethanie Cabana Para Educator bethanie.cabana@mead354.org 6400
Michele Carstensen Cook II
michele.carstensen@mead354.org 6415
Tina Caskey Social Worker tina.caskey@mead354.org 6425
Carol Corbett Para Educator carol.corbett@mead354.org 6400
Mike Danford Principal michael.danford@mead354.org 6410
Pamela Amell-Day Custodian II pamela.amell@mead354.org 6400
Jill Degon Para Educator jill.degon@mead354.org 6414
Mark Elmore 2nd Grade Teacher mark.elmore@mead354.org 6446
Joy Evans 3rd Grade Teacher joy.evans@mead354.org 6460
Amelia Fazio Kindergarten Teacher amelia.fazio@mead354.org 6462
Jill Fetcho 6th Grade Teacher jill.fetcho@mead354.org 6437
Celeste Figon Building Administrative Assistant celeste.figon@mead354.org 6402
Crystal Franks Para Educator crystal.franks@mead354.org 6400
Angela Gill 2nd Grade Teacher angela.gill@mead354.org 6454
Debbie Greenman 4th Grade Teacher debbie.greenman@mead354.org 6449
Melissa Hainline 3rd Grade Teacher melissa.hainline@mead354.org 6467
Alyssa Harmon 1st Grade Teacher alyssa.harmon@mead354.org 6443
Ashly Hoffman SLP ashly.hoffman@mead354.org 7600
Margery Horstmann Para Educator margery.horstmann@mead354.org 6400
Mindy Jensen Para Educator mindy.jensen@mead354.org 6400
Karen Johnson Kindergarten Support karen.johnson@mead354.org 6400
June Lamberd LAP Teacher june.lamberd@mead354.org 6474
Jennifer Langley Para Educator jennifer.langley@mead354.org 6400
Ericka Leon Para Educatorr ericka.leon@mead354.org 6400
Michelle Lloyd Bookkeeper michelle.lloyd@mead354.org 6400
Karin Llyr Music Teacher karin.llyr@mead354.org 6469
Laurel Madsen Para Educator laurel.madsen@mead354.org 6400
Paula Magluyan 4th Grade Teacher paula.magluyan@mead354.org 6450
Debra Marchioro-Reid Para Educator debra.marchioro-reid@mead354.org 6400
Alisa May Resource Room Teacher alisa.may@mead354.org 6465
Vicki McBride Para Educator vicki.mcbride@mead354.org 6400
Molly McCarthy 5th Grade Teacher molly.mccarthy@mead354.org 6448
Pamela Meehan 1st Grade Teacher pamela.meehan@mead354.org 6444
Krystal Metzger 6th Grade Teacher krystal.metzger@mead354.org 6451
Erika Mosner Para Educator erika.moser@mead354.org 6400
Carla Moyer Para Educator carla.moyer@mead354.org 6400
Bryan Murphey 6th Grade Teacher bryan.murphey@mead354.org 6436
Charmaine O'Donnal Para Educator charmaine.odonnal@mead354.org 6400
Amber Oglesbee DLC Teacher amber.oglesbee@mead354.org 6432
Ray O'Russa Custodian II ray.orussa@mead354.org 6468
Lila Pippin DLC Teacher lila.pippin@mead354.org 6463
Barbara Potts Para Educator barbara.potts@mead354.org 6400
Steve Pybus 3rd Grade Teacher steve.pybus@mead354.org 6457
Cassidy Ravet Para Educator cassidy.ravet@mead354.org 6400
Tonya Riggin Para Educator tonya.riggin@mead354.org 6400
Ray Roberts DLC Para Educator ray.roberts@mead354.org 6400
James Rosell Custodian II
james.rosell@mead354.org 6468
Amber Santilli 3rd Grade Teacher
amber.santilli@mead354.org 6458
Jennifer Schwab Para Educator jennifer.schwab@mead354.org     6400
Charlotte Shepard Manager II
charlotte.shepard@mead354.org 6415
Peter Sherwin 5th Grade Teacher peter.sherwin@mead354.org 6439
Susan Slaton Quest Teacher suzi.slaton@mead354.org 6123
Kayleigh Sliman Para Educator kayleigh.sliman@mead354.org 6400
Emily Smith 3rd Grade Teacher emily.smith@mead354.org 6467
Lea Sneed Kindergarten Teacher lea.sneed@mead354.org 6455
James Snyder Custodian II james.snider@mead354.org 64001
JoLena Speer School Nurse jolena.speer@mead354.org 6434
Julie Thayer Principal's Administrative Assistant julie.thayer@mead354.org 6401
Abigail Thompkins ELD Teacher abigail.thompkins@mead354.org 6473
Betty Todd Para Educator betty.todd@mead354.org 6400
Sylvia Totton Para Educator sylvia.totton@mead354.org 6434
Becky Tucker 1st Grade Teacher becky.tucker@mead354.org 6442
Josh Van Cleef Principal Assistant josh.vancleef@mead354.org 6409
Corinne Walker Para Educator corinne.walker@mead354.org 6400
Gina Welch 2nd Grade Teacher
gina.welch@mead354.org 6445
Jolisa Wenkheimer Physical Education jolisa.wenkheimer@mead354.org 6431
Jennifer Wheeler Library IT Specialist jennifer.wheeler@mead354.org 6414
Andrea Williams 4th Grade Teacher andrea.williams@mead354.org 6453
Andrew Williams 5th Grade Teacher andrew.williams@mead354.org 6440
Shasta Wyatt DLC Para Educator shasta.wyatt@mead354.org 6400
Billie Zundel Para Educator billie.zundel@mead354.org 6400