Evergreen Elementary
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Evergreen Elementary Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-6400 | Fax: 509-465-6420 | Attendance Line: 509-465-6484 (24hrs)

Principal: Mike Danford michael.danford@mead354.org 509-465-6410
Assistant Principal: Kim Montecucco kim.montecucco@mead354.org 509-465-6409

Principal's Administrative Assistant:

Julie Thayer julie.thayer@mead354.org 509-465-6401

Building Administrative Assistant:

Celeste Figon celeste.figon@mead354.org 509-465-6402


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Laurie Adams 2nd Grade Teacher laurie.adams@mead354.org 6447
Nikole Ball DLC Paraeducator nikole.ball@mead354.org 6400
Julie Barquist Paraeducator julie.barquist@mead354.org 6400
Cindy Boldrick Title I Teacher cindy.boldrick@mead354.org 6466
Michael Braun Kindergarten Teacher michael.braun@mead354.org 6456
Randa Brose Kindergarten Teacher randa.brose@mead354.org 6461
Joan Brown 5th Grade Teacher joan.brown@mead354.org 6452
Carisa Butters Paraeducator carisa.butters@mead354.org 6400
Bethanie Cabana Paraeducator bethanie.cabana@mead354.org 6400
Tina Caskey Social Worker tina.caskey@mead354.org 6425
Carol Corbett Paraeducator carol.corbett@mead354.org 6400
Heidi Cornelison DLC Paraeducator heidi.cornelison@mead354.org/a> 6400
Mike Danford Principal michael.danford@mead354.org 6410
Jeanne Downing DLC Paraeducator jeanne.downing@mead354.org 6400
Mark Elmore 2nd Grade Teacher mark.elmore@mead354.org 6451
Meghan Elmore 3rd Grade Teacher meghan.elmore@mead354.org 6400
Joy Evans Music Teacher joy.evans@mead354.org 6460
Amelia Fazio Kindergarten Teacher amelia.fazio@mead354.org 6462
Celeste Figon Building Administrative Assistant celeste.figon@mead354.org 6402
Wende Fisk LAP Teacher wende.fisk@mead354.org 6400
Angela Gill 2nd Grade Teacher angela.gill@mead354.org 6453
Kim Gortsema Educational Specialist kim.gortsema@mead354.org 6265
Sheree Greenslitt DLC Paraeducator sheree.greenslitt@mead354.org 6400
Melissa Hainline 3rd Grade Teacher/Webmaster melissa.hainline@mead354.org 6467
Alyssa Harmon 1st Grade Teacher alyssa.harmon@mead354.org 6443
Tina Heintzelman DLC Paraeducator tina.heintzelman@mead354.org 6400
Sara Hernandez 3rd Grade Teacher sara.hernandez@mead354.org 6446
Melissa Hoang DLC/Bldg Paraeducator melissa.hoang@mead354.org 6400
Ashly Hoffman Speech/Language Pathologist ashly.hoffman@mead354.org 7600
Margery Horstmann Paraeducator margery.horstmann@mead354.org 6400
Mindy Jensen Paraeducator mindy.jensen@mead354.org 6400
Gena Johnson School Classified Nurse gena.johnson@mead354.org 6434
Karen Johnson 2nd Grade Teacher karen.johnson@mead354.org 6400
Ciarra Kelsey 5th Grade Teacher ciarra.kelsey@mead354.org 6439
Heidi Kieper Resource Room Teacher heidi.kieper@mead354.org 6400
June Lamberd LAP Teacher june.lamberd@mead354.org 6475
Jennifer Langley Paraeducator jennifer.langley@mead354.org 6400
Karin Llyr 2nd Grade Teacher karin.llyr@mead354.org 6469
Dustin Lungo Physical Education Teacher dustin.lungo@mead354.org 6431
Laurel Madsen Paraeducator laurel.madsen@mead354.org 6400
Paula Magluyan 4th Grade Teacher paula.magluyan@mead354.org 6450
Lauren Mason DLC Teacher lauren.mason@mead354.org 6400
Vicki McBride Paraeducator vicki.mcbride@mead354.org 6400
Molly McCarthy 5th Grade Teacher molly.mccarthy@mead354.org 6436
Klay McPeek 4th Grade Teacher klay.mcpeek@mead354.org 6449
Pamela Meehan 1st Grade Teacher pamela.meehan@mead354.org 6444
Kim Montecucco Assistant Principal kim.montecucco@mead354.org 6409
Erika Mosner Paraeducator erika.mosner@mead354.org 6400
Carla Moyer Paraeducator carla.moyer@mead354.org 6400
Cheyeanne Murphy Custodian 2 cheyeanne.murphy@mead354.org 7831
Donn Nelson Teacher of Deaf & Hard of Hearing donn.nelson@mead354.org 7600
Catherine Niggemeyer Paraeducator catherine.niggemeyer@mead354.org 6400
Charmaine O'Donnal Paraeducator charmaine.odonnal@mead354.org 6400
Amber Oglesbee DLC Teacher amber.oglesbee@mead354.org 6432
Jill Olson School Psychologist jill.olson@mead354.org 7600
Ray O'Russa DS Custodian 3 ray.orussa@mead354.org 6468
Jill Perry LAP Teacher jill.perry@mead354.org 6474
Steve Pybus 2nd Grade Teacher steve.pybus@mead354.org 6400
Tonya Riggin Paraeducator tonya.riggin@mead354.org 6400
Ray Roberts DLC Paraeducator ray.roberts@mead354.org 6400
James Rosell SS Custodian 2 james.rosell@mead354.org 6400
Jennifer Schwab Paraeducator jennifer.schwab@mead354.org 6400
Erin Scott Paraeducator erin.scott@mead354.org 6400
Charlotte Shepard Manager II charlotte.shepard@mead354.org 6415
Susan Slaton Quest Teacher suzi.slaton@mead354.org 6123
Kayleigh Sliman Paraeducator kayleigh.sliman@mead354.org 6400
Lea Sneed Kindergarten Teacher lea.sneed@mead354.org 6455
JoLena Speer School Certificated Nurse jolena.speer@mead354.org 710-9068
Julie Thayer Principal's Administrative Assistant julie.thayer@mead354.org 6401
Becky Tucker 2nd Grade Teacher becky.tucker@mead354.org 6442
Silma Tukey LAP Teacher (SS) ssilma.tukey@mead354.org 6400
Thereza Vahlstrom ELD Teacher thereza.vahlstrom@mead354.org 6269
Corinne Walker Paraeducator corinne.walker@mead354.org 6400
Stephanie Wall Occupational Therapist stephanie.wall@mead354.org 7600
Brenna Weishaar Speech/Language Pathologist brenna.weishaar@mead354.org 7600
Gina Welch 2nd Grade Teacher gina.welch@mead354.org 6448
Jenn Wheeler Library IT Specialist jennifer.wheeler@mead354.org 6414
Andrea Williams 4th Grade Teacher andrea.williams@mead354.org 6437
Drew Williams 5th Grade Teacher andrew.williams@mead354.org 6440
Mary Wilner Teacher of the Vision Impaired mary.pfannenstielwil@mead354.org 7600
Dani Wurst Physical Therapist dani.wurst@mead354.org 7600
Shasta Wyatt DLC Paraeducator shasta.wyatt@mead354.org 6400
Katie Zimmerman Kindergarten Teacher katie.zimmerman@mead354.org 6400